Contact Us

Northwest Branch Network

Northwich / Winsford

01606 339779
northwich@howardjames.co.uk

Knutsford / Mobberley

01565 655800
knutsford@howardjames.co.uk

Macclesfield / Alderley / Wilmslow

01625 569 550
macc@howardjames.co.u

Manchester

0161 641 255
manchester@howardjames.co.uk

Warrington / Runcorn / Widnes

01925 640 400
warrington@howardjames.co.uk

Crewe

01270 660 300
crewe@howardjames.co.uk

Regional Branch Network

Bournemouth

01202 879660
bournemouth@howardjames.co.uk

London

020 3771 5540
london@howardjames.co.uk

Birmingham

0121 296 7370
birmingham@howardjames.coo.uk

Edinburgh

0131 285 1499
edinburgh@howardjames.co.uk

Exeter

01392 401 801
exeter@howardjames.co.uk

Bristol

0117 403 1477
bristol@howardjames.co.uk

Call Now, Let us help you!